Points of Contact

Points of Contact

Each Party designates an office in the appropriate Ministry or government entity to serve as a contact point for conducting the work of the Environmental Affairs Council.


Daniela Almario Aristizabal


International Affairs Office

Ministry of Environment and Sustainable Development

Laura Constanza Hernandez Rosas


Trade Relations Directorate

Ministry of Commerce, Industry and Tourism

United States

Sarah Flores

Foreign Affairs Officer

Bureau of Oceans and International Environmental and Scientific Affairs

U.S. Department of State

Sigrid Simpson

Director for Environment and Natural Resources

Office of the United States International Trade Representative